Payment and shipping – Bara Studio

Payment and shipping


Shipping terms

Delivery will be made to Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

In addition, we also ship within the EU to Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, France, Poland, the Czech Republic, the Netherlands, Sweden, Norway, Monaco, Finland, Belgium, Hungary, Slovenia, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Romania, Denmark, Portugal as well as Greece.

Shipping costs (including VAT)

.

Deliveries within Germany:

.
  • up to 54.99 Euro: 4.90 Euro shipping
  • .
  • From an order value of 55.00 euros, we deliver free shipping
  • .

Deliveries to Austria and rest of EU:

  • 13.00 Euro shipping
  • .

Delivery to Switzerland:

  • 20.00 Euro shipping
  • .

Delivery terms

Currently, our delivery times in the domestic market (Germany) amount to approximately 2 - 3 working days after receipt of order, for foreign deliveries within 1 week after receipt of order (in case of agreed prepayment after the time of your payment instruction). Note that on Sundays and public holidays no delivery as well as shipping. If you have ordered items with different delivery times, we will ship the goods in a joint shipment, unless we have made other arrangements with you. The delivery time is determined in this case after the article with the longest delivery time you have ordered.

.

Accepted payment methods

.
  • Payment by Paypal
  • Payment by credit card (Visa, Mastercard)
  • Payment by Apple Pay
  • Payment by Klarna Sofortüberweisung --> You use your own online banking data. The input of your online banking data takes place on the secure payment page of Sofort GmbH, to which the merchants have no access. The online banking access data, such as PIN and the TAN, are not visible to the merchant or third parties, including Klarna, and to employees of SOFORT GmbH.

Zahlung und Versand – Bara Studio

Zahlung und Versand


Versandbedingungen

Die Lieferung erfolgt nach Deutschland, nach Österreich und in die Schweiz.

Zudem versenden wir auch innerhalb der EU nach Luxemburg, Italien, Spanien, Frankreich, Polen, Tschechien, Niederlande, Schweden, Norwegen, Monaco, Finnland, Belgien, Ungarn, Slowenien, Slowakei, Bulgarien, Rumänien, Dänemark, Portugal sowie Griechenland.

Versandkosten (inklusive gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer)

Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschland:

  • bis 54,99 Euro: 4,90 Euro Versandkosten 
  • ab einem Bestellwert von 55,00 Euro liefern wir versandkostenfrei

Lieferungen nach Österreich und restliche EU:

  • 13,00 Euro Versandkosten

Lieferung in die Schweiz:

  • 20,00 Euro Versandkosten

Lieferfristen

Aktuell belaufen sich unsere Lieferzeiten im Inland (Deutschland) auf ca. 2 - 3 Werktage nach Auftragseingang, bei Auslandslieferungen innerhalb von 1 Wochen nach Auftragseingang (bei vereinbarter Vorauszahlung nach dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Zahlungsanweisung). Beachten, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung sowie Versand erfolgt. Hast du Artikel mit unterschiedlichen Lieferzeiten bestellt, versenden wir die Ware in einer gemeinsamen Sendung, sofern wir keine abweichenden Vereinbarungen mit dir getroffen haben. Die Lieferzeit bestimmt sich in diesem Fall nach dem Artikel mit der längsten Lieferzeit den du bestellt hast.

Akzeptierte Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

  • Zahlung per Paypal 
  • Zahlung per Kreditkarte (Visa, Mastercard)
  • Zahlung per Apple Pay
  • Zahlung per Klarna Sofortüberweisung --> Du nutzt deine eigenen Online-Banking-Daten. Die Eingabe deiner Online-Banking-Daten erfolgt auf der sicheren Bezahlseite der Sofort GmbH, auf die die Händler keinen Zugriff haben. Die Online-Banking Zugangsdaten, wie PIN und die TAN, sind nicht für den Händler oder Dritte, einschließlich Klarna, und für Mitarbeiter der SOFORT GmbH einsehbar.